Our Team 2018-08-21T16:34:23+00:00

Our Board

Adriana Blake
Laurie Mitchell Dunn
John Hamilton
George Jaramillo
Dave Lambert
Vernon Lujan
Ben Maddox
Dennis Manzanares
Kate O’Neill
David Norden
Wes Patterson
Andrea Szekeres

Our Staff

Lisa O’Brien
Traci Chavez McAdams
Director of Philanthropic Services
Helen Forte
Director of Community Impact
Louis Jeantete
Program Associate
Thomas Buckley
Director of Finance

Our Board Emeritus

The Emeritus Board Members are former board members who have both demonstrated long and distinguished service and contributed significant and ongoing financial support to the Foundation.

Edy Anderson
Betty Backer
Barney Berkowitz
BT Coleman
Billy Knight
Wanda Lucero
Maggie Evans Rael
Angel Reyes
Eleanor Romero
John Speirs
Fred Winter